New Caitlin Rose single - 'Shanghai Cigarettes'

Caitlin Rose is set to release her new single 'Shanghai Cigarettes' on the 30th of September. The song features Rayland Baxter on shared vocals is off her much aclaimed debut album Own Side Now .

Make sure to catch Caitlin on her upcoming UK tour.

UK Dates:
Thu 19 Aug London Camp w/ Sam Amidon
Fri 20 Aug Green Man
Wed 25 Aug Manchester Night & Day Café
Fri 27 Aug Birmingham Glee
Sat 28 Aug Leicester The Musician
Sun 29 Aug North Yorkshire Moors The Band Room w/ Megafaun
Wed 1 Sept London Slaughtered Lamb
Thu 2 Sept Bristol Bonaventure
Mon 6 Sept London Windmill
Fri 10 Sept End of the Road
Sat 25 Sept Bedford Civic Theatre w/ Deer Tick
Sun 26 Sept Coventry Taylor Johns w/ Deer Tick
Tue 28 Sept London Cargo w/ Deer Tick
Wed 29 Sept Leeds Brudenell Social Club w/ Deer Tick
Thu 30 Sept Manchester Deaf Institute w/ Deer Tick
Fri 1 Oct Glasgow Captain’s Rest w/ Deer Tick

Last updated: 27/04/2018 01:33:47

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles