UFO fly again

Multi-million selling British metal band UFO are set to release their first compilation to include songs from the Vinnie Moore era on September 20th.

The Best Of A Decade features 16 tracks, including live versions of 'Lights Out' and 'This Kids', and will be released through SPV / Steamhammer. Following their set at London's High Voltage festival at the end of July, UFO will be headlining the Hard Rock Hell festival in Wales on December 4th.

Full track listing of The Best Of A Decade is below:

1. The Wild One
2. Hard Being Me
3. Lights Out (live)
4. Saving Me
5. Daylight Goes To Town
6. Let It Roll (live)
7. This Kids (live)
8. Heavenly Body
9. Helldriver
10. Too Hot To Handle (live)
11. Mr. Freeze
12. Shoot Shoot (live)
13. Black And Blue
14. Can't Buy A Thrill
15. Baby Blue
16. Doctor Doctor (live)

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles