Summer Camp are Round The Moon

Summer Camp

have announced two new releases for September: the six track “Young” EP is out on 6 September on CD/Digital Download while “Round the Moon” is out on 13 September on 7” vinyl.


1. Round the Moon
2. It’s Summer


1. Round the Moon
2. Was It Worth It?
3. Veronica Sawyer
4. Why Don’t You Stay
5. Ghost Train
6. Jake Ryan

The play with Frankie & The Heartstrings in October:


1 – Lexington, London*
2 – Brudenell Social, Leeds*
4 – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff*
5 – Deaf Institute, Manchester*
6 – Stereo, Glasgow*
9 – Cluny, Newcastle*
10 – Stealth, Nottingham*

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles