Caitlin Rose - more UK dates

Caitlin Rose has added more dates to her ever-expanding UK tour for August/ September 2010. These include six shows with Deer Tick, with a third London show confirmed at Cargo on 28th September.

Caitlin's debut album Own Side Now will be released on the 9th August through Names Records

UK Dates:
Thu 19 Aug London Camp w/ Sam Amidon
Fri 20 Aug Green
Wed 25 Aug Manchester Night & Day Café
Fri 27 Aug Birmingham Glee
Sun 29 Aug North Yorkshire Moors The Band Room w/ Megafaun Wed 1 Sept London Slaughtered Lamb
Thu 2 Sept Bristol Bonaventure
Fri 10 Sept End of the Road
Sat 25 Sept Bedford Civic Theatre w/ Deer Tick
Sun 26 Sept Coventry Taylor Johns w/ Deer Tick
Tue 28 Sept London Cargo w/ Deer Tick
Wed 29 Sept Leeds Brudenell Social Club w/ Deer Tick
Thu 30 Sept Manchester Deaf Institute w/ Deer Tick
Fri 1 Oct Glasgow Captain’s Rest w/ Deer Tick

Last updated: 03/08/2018 04:54:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles