Mount Kimbie announce UK trek

With the recent release of their critically acclaimed debut album Crooks and Lovers (see below), Mount Kimbie have confirmed a string of shows throughout October:

Tue 5 Oct 2010 - Jam, Brighton
Wed 6 Oct 2010 - Hare and Hounds, Birmingham
Thu 7 Oct 2010 - Cockpit, Leeds
Fri 8 Oct 2010 - Bungalows and Bears, Sheffield
Sat 9 Oct - Stealth, Nottingham
Tue 12 Oct - Róisín Dubh, Galway
Wed 13 Oct - Academy 2, Dublin
Thu 14 Oct - In the City @ Blood on the Wall, Manchester
Thu 28 Oct - Abandon Silence @ The Shipping Forecast Club, Liverpool
Fri 29 Oct - Heavyweight, Newcastle
Sat 30 Oct - Arnolfini Gallery, Bristol


Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles