Frightened Rabbit announce a UK tour

Frightened Rabbit have scheduled the following winter UK dates to take place in November and December this year.

November 2010

20th - Anson Rooms, Bristol
21st - Academy 2, Manchester
22nd - Northumbria University Stage 2, Newcastle
24th - Sugarmill, Stoke
25th - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
26th - Phoenix Theatre, Exeter
27th - Komedia, Brighton
29th - The Cockpit, Leeds
30th - The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

December 2010

1st O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
3rd Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Frightened Rabbit is: Scott Hutchison (vocals, guitar), Grant Hutchison (Drums, vocals), Billy Kennedy (guitar, keys), Andy Monaghan (bass, keyboard, guitar), Gordon Skene (guitar, keys, percussion)

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles