Primary Image

New Michael Jackson Box Set

A Michael Jackson box-set, spanning 1969 to 2004, is released on Nov 15th.

The 'Ultimate Collection' will be a deluxe 5-disc display book boxset comprising of four CDs, plus an unreleased live DVD recorded in Bucharest on the Dangerous tour in 1992.

The 57 songs include 36 singles plus 21 unreleased tracks and rarities. These include demos of 'We Are The World', plus 'Cheater' from the 'Bad' sessions and five songs from the 'Invincible' sessions such as 'We've Had Enough', 'The Way You Love Me' and 'Fall Again'.

Last updated: 30/07/2018 09:38:39

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles