Faithless new album taster

Faithless release new album The Dance on May 16th. As a taster, Sister Bliss has put together a MiniMix:

Track listing
Not Going Home
Feel Me
Crazy Bal’heads
Comin Around
Tweak Your Nipple
Flyin Hi
Love Is My Condition
Feelin Good
North Star
Sun To Me

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles