Blame - The Music

UK drum and bass artist Blame has crafted quite a winning debut album. The 13 tracks that make up The Music flow seamlessly into one another, melodious, catchy and best of all very danceable. Along with the collaborative efforts of Ruff Squad (on the scintillating 'On My Own'), Alex Mills ('Alright [Bring Me Down Again]') and Jocelyn Brown (the funky 'Set Me Free'), the music surges along at a rapid fire pace. This is a great choice for those all night summer parties - don't worry about the noise, chances are your neighbours will want to join in the fun.



out of 10

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles