Sound of Guns: Elementary of Youth

Sound of Guns release an EP, entitled ‘Elementary of Youth’ on October 26th through Distiller Records. The EP will be available on a 7” gatefold single, which will include a CD and the band’s own fanzine ‘Retail Rodeo’ and digital download. Comprising of four tracks, ‘Elementary of Youth’, ‘Lightspeed’ (both mixed by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers/Idlewild), ‘Dead Sea Scrolls’ and ‘Gallantry’.

Wed 7th Southampton Joiners w/Little Comets

Thur 8th Cardiff Barfly

Fri 9th London Barfly w/ Doll & The Kicks

Sat 10th Birmingham Flapper

Sun 11th York Fibbers

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Blog

Latest Articles