Amy Jones' debut book, The To Do List and Other Debacles is available from today

Amy Jones' debut book, The To Do List and Other Debacles is available from today

One-time Television editor of The Digital Fix and now all round awesome writer, podcaster and video producer, Amy Jones, has released her debut book - The To Do List and Other Debacles.

Are you a woman? Do you make to-do lists to stop you losing your mind?

Have you ever cried in the toilets at work, had a meltdown in the supermarket, or gone off the rails at a hen party?

And have you ever been saved from any of the above by your truly brilliant friends?

If you’ve answered ‘yes’ to any of these questions, then this is the book for you.

Described as a moving, funny and brutally honest memoir of one woman’s millennial misadventures, The To-Do List follows Amy on her journeys through friendship, marriage and mental health disasters in a story that’s as relatable as it is riotous. A madcap tale of love and friendship – and weight loss and anti-depressants - and a million to-do lists, The To-Do List and Other Debacles is perfect for fans of The Wrong Knickers and Everything I Know About Love.

You can order the book in hardback right now at one of these retailers...

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category news

Latest Articles