Torchwood and Doctor Who Big Finish audio books are the latest Humble Bundle

Our friends over at Humble Bundle have a great bundle on offer right now - up to 16 Big Finish Doctor Who and Torchwood audio books with the lowest tier costing you just 79p.

Here is what they have on offer:

PAY $1 (ABOUT £0.79) OR MORE!

  • Doctor Who - Short Trips: Volume 1
  • Doctor Who - Short Trips: Volume 2
  • Doctor Who - Short Trips: Volume 3
  • Doctor Who - Short Trips: Volume 4
  • Torchwood: The Conspiracy

  • Doctor Who - 8th Doctor Adventures: Dark Eyes 01: The Great War
  • Big Finish Audiobooks: Tom Baker at 80
  • Big Finish Audiobooks: This is Colin Baker
  • Torchwood: Fall to Earth
  • Torchwood: Forgotten Lives

  • Doctor Who - 4th Doctor Adventures: Philip Hinchcliffe Presents Vol. 1
  • Torchwood: One Rule
  • Torchwood: Uncanny Valley
  • Torchwood: More Than This
  • Torchwood: The Victorian Age
  • Torchwood - Special Releases: The Torchwood Archive

Click here to visit Humble Bundle and order your bundle

By ordering through our link you're not only supporting Big Finish, you're helping The Digital Fix AND also supporting charity - in this case it's BBC Children In Need!

Big Finish

Big Finish are the people behind a growing and impressive range of audio adventures including the likes of Doctor Who, Blakes 7 and Jago & Lightfoot.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles