Google announce new Stadia Connect presentation that is

Google announce new Stadia Connect presentation that is "all about the games"

Platforms: Google Stadia

Google has announced its second Stadia Connect presentation, which will stream on YouTube on August 19th at 10am PDT/7pm CEST/6pm BST.

The company has revealed that the next Stadia Connect presentation will be "bigger than ever", and is "all about the games!". The tech giant says they will be revealing brand-new titles for the streaming platform, and going behind the scenes with their partners.

You'll be able to watch the presentation right here, on this very page!

The last Stadia Connect presentation, just before E3 2019, saw Baldur's Gate 3 announced to much excitement and surprise among fans of the series. Will August 19th bring more information on the anticipated title? What un-announced titles could Google possibly have up it's sleeve? We have two weeks to speculate, so get your most absurd speculation hats on. Impress us, Google!

Google Stadia arrives this November for Stadia Founder's Edition owners.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles