Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct coming 8 August

Champing at the bit for more information about the heavily-anticipated Super Smash Bros. Ultimate? Well, make sure you're free this Wednesday as Nintendo are set to broadcast a new Nintendo Direct which will focus on the title.

Scheduled for 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 4PM CEST / 3PM BST, the Direct will be presented by director Masahiro Sakurai, and will discuss some new features coming to the title.

Teased back in March, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate was fully unveiled at Nintendo's E3 2018 conference and is scheduled for release on the Nintendo Switch on December 7 2018.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate tweet

Last updated: 06/08/2018 06:55:20

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles