Warner Music titles

Warner Music Vision have announced the Region 2 release of two more music DVDs on 26 June. Both will retail for £19.99.

John Fogerty: Premonition features both PCM and Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtracks and will contain the following 22 tracks:

Born On The Bayou, Green River, Susie Q, I Put A Spell On You, Ring It Down To Jelly Roll, Who'll Stop The Rail, Premonition, A Hundred and Ten In the Shade, Almost Saturday Night, Rockin' All Over The World, Joy Of My Life, Down On The Corner, Centerfield, Swap River Days, Hot Rod Heart, The Old MAn Down The Road, Blueboy, Walking In A Hurricane, Bad Moon Rising, Fortunate Son, Proud Mary and Travelin' Band.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: High Grass Dogs - Live at the Fillmore comes in a PCM-only flavour and will feature the following 19 tracks:

Intro/California, Jammin' Me, Runnin' Down A Dream, Swingin', Breakdown, Listen To Her Heart, You Don't Know How It Feels, MAry Jane's Last Dance, Mona (Featuring Bo Diddley), Lay Down My Old Guitar, Even The Losers, Walls, Angel Dream, Room At The Top, County Farm, You Wreck Me, I Don't Wanna Fight, Free Fallin' and Free Girl Now.

Colin Polonowski

Category News

Latest Articles