The Simpsons Season Three from Fox

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of the long awaited The Simpsons Season Three DVD Collection that will arrive on 6th October 2003 with a retail price of £39.99. This four-disc set offers 24 classic episodes from the period when The Simpsons was in its prime. The full details on the set are...

Technical Features:

  • 1.33:1 Full Screen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • Subtitles: English SDH, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian & Swedish
Bonus Features
  • Audio Commentary on all 24 episodes with various members of the cast and crew
  • Two TV Commercials – Butterfinger “Big Surprise” and Butterfinger “The Last Butterfinger”
  • Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade Segment
  • Video Juke Box – 13 Musical Segments
    • Friend in Me
    • Happy Birthday Lisa
    • Lotsa Fun
    • Walk This Way
    • Flaming Moe’s
    • We’re Sending Our Love Down The Well
    • Talking Softball
    • Bagged Me A Homer
    • Bunk With Me Tonight
    • Break Like The Wind
    • Spanish Flea
    • Hail To The Bus Driver
    • Feel Like Rockin’
  • Unseen Promo Footage – Colonal Homer
  • Easter eggs
  • Gallery (animation, magazine covers and much more)
  • Early drawings

Episode List

Stark Raving Dad
Mr. Lisa Goes To Washington
When Flanders Failed
Bart The Murderer
Homer Defined
Like Father Like Clown
Treehouse Of Horror II
Lisa’s Pony
Saturdays Of Thunder
Flaming Moe’s
Burns Verkaufen Der Kraftwerk
I Married Marge
Radio Bart
Lisa The Greek
Homer Alone
Bart The Lover
Homer At The Bat
Separate Vocations
Dog Of Death
Colonel Homer
Black Widower
The Otto Show
Bart’s Friend Falls In Love
Brother, Can You Spare Two Dimes

Category News

Latest Articles