Primary Image

The Practice Vol. 1 in June

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Practice Volume One for 12th June 2007 priced at $39.98 SRP. Set in Boston, The Practice centres on a firm of passionate attorneys to whom every case is important and every client worth a fight to the end. Pursuing justice, however, sometimes means crossing the line...

David E. Kelley’s award-winning legal drama ran for a total of 8 seasons and would eventually spawn Boston Legal.

Four discs hold 13 episodes (all 6 of Season 1 and the first 7 of Season 2) presented in Full Frame with English, French and Spanish Dolby Surround audio and French and Spanish subtitles. Extras are limited to a single featurette, “Setting Up The Practice”.

Episode listing:

Disc 1:
*Part I
*Trial and Error
*Part IV

Disc 2:
*Part V
*Part VI
*Reasonable Doubts

Disc 3:
*The Blessing
*Dog Bite
*First Degree

Disc 4:
*Search and Seizure
*Sex, Lies and Monkeys

Category News

Latest Articles