Primary Image

The Mighty Boosh Series 1 in August

BBC DVD have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Mighty Boosh Series 1 for 29th August 2005 priced at £19.99. Noel Fielding and Julian Barratt are The Mighty Boosh and together they write and star in this collection of strange adventures based on their Perrier Award-winning comedy show, directed by Paul King.

All 8 episodes are included on this two-disc set with the following features:

  • 1.78:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD2.0 Stereo
  • English subtitles
  • Commentaries with Julian, Noel and Rich Fulcher on four episodes
  • Inside the Zooniverse featurette (28mins)
  • Mighty Boosh A History featurette (9mins)
  • Boosh Music
  • Outtakes (6mins)
  • Photo Gallery

Menus follow...

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles