Primary Image

The Jayne Mansfield Collection in August

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Jayne Mansfield Collection for 8th August 2006 priced at $49.98 SRP. Available on DVD for the first time, this set includes Girl Can’t Help It, Sheriff of Fractured Jaw and Will Success Spoil Rock Hunter?.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles