Primary Image

Take Me Home Tonight (US) in July

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the US DVD and Blu-ray Disc release of Take Me Home Tonight on 19th July 2011. This comedy follows three friends on the verge of adulthood who attend an out-of-control party in celebration of their last night of unbridled youth. The film stras Topher Grace, Anna Faris, Dan Fogler and Teresa Palmer.

Features include:

  • BD: English 5.1 DTS-HD MA
  • DVD: English DD5.1
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • 7 Deleted Scenes
  • Cast Get Together
  • Music Boombox
    • “Video Killed the Radio Star” – The Buggles
    • “Hungry Like the Wolf” – Duran Duran
    • “Situation” – Yaz
    • “Kickstart My Heart” – Mötley Crüe
    • “Straight Outta Compton” – NWA
    • “Bette Davis Eyes” – Kim Carnes
    • “Safety Dance” – Men Without Hats
    • “Come on Eileen” – Dexy’s Midnight Runners
    • “Everybody Have Fun Tonight” – Wang Chung
    • “Let My Love Open the Door” – (E. Cola Mix) Pete Townshend
    • “Live if Life” – Opus
    • “Don’t You Want Me” – Human League / New Version by Atomic Tom
  • Take Me Home Tonight Music Video
  • Theatrical Trailer & TV Spots


We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles