Primary Image

Stargate SG-1 Season 10, Atlantis Season 3 and Infinity UK Release Details

Fox Home Entertainment have announced their UK Region 2 DVD release plans for Stargate SG-1 Season 10, Stargate Atlantis Season 3 and the brand-new animated action-adventure series Stargate Infinity.

The schedule gets underway on 13th August 2007 with the release of Stargate SG-1 Season 10, Volume 1 (£19.99 RRP) and Stargate Infinity Volume 1 (£24.99).

Stargate Infinity - a brand new animated action-adventure series - follows four exceptional Air Force Academy cadets and a wrongly court-marshalled Stargate veteran who must travel through the gated wormholes from one planet to the next in order to protect a mysterious alien creature from the sinister clutches of a new extraterrestrial enemy.

Stargate SG-1 Season 10 is the final adventure for the team and the last instalment in the SG1 collection. It sees the SG-1 military squad undertaking missions across the universe through the Stargates, encountering various alien creatures and cultures on their journeys as they set out on another mission to defend the earth from the unknown.

Further volumes are scheduled as follows…

Vol 2 10/09/07
Vol 3 15/10/07
Vol 4 12/11/07
Vol 5 03/12/07

A complete 5-Disc Stargate SG-1 Season 10 box-set will also debut on 3rd December.

Stargate Atlantis Season 3 gets underway on 27th August 2007 with the release of Stargate Atlantis Season 3, Volume 1 with additional volumes planned over the following months (no specific dates for those unfortunately) before a 5-Disc complete season box-set is released in January 2008.

Category News

Latest Articles