Six Feet Under Season 4 in August

HBO Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Six Feet Under: The Complete Fourth Season for 23rd August 2005 priced at $99.98 SRP. There's a new pecking order at the Fisher & Diaz funeral home, but Nate, Ruth, David and Claire still try to make every day above ground a good one. Death and dysfunction are par for the course in The Complete Fourth Season of Six Feet Under.

This five-disc set includes all 12 episodes with the following features:

  • Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD2.0 & 5.1 Surround
  • French and Spanish DD2.0 Surround
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • 7 Audio commentaries w/ Alan Ball, writers and directors on episodes 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 11, 12
  • Episodic Previews and Recaps, Season 1-3 Recap
  • Cut By Cut: Editing Six Feet Under -- a featurette on how an episode is put together in the editing room

Category News

Latest Articles