Primary Image

Shameless Series 6 (R2) in May

Channel 4 DVD have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Shameless Series 6 on 18th May 2009 priced at £34.99 RRP. The Gallaghers, The Maguires and all the lawless, loveable characters of the Chatsworth Estate are back in series 6 of Shameless that comes to DVD as a 5-disc set with the following extras:

  • Meeting Danny
  • Meeting Carl & Maxine
  • Frank’s Alternative Titles
  • Deleted and Extended Scenes
  • Outtakes
  • Her name was Maxine his name was Carl
  • Jockey Drinking Game (Alphabet Males)

Also released is a 21-disc Shameless Series 1- 6 Box Set priced at £89.99 RRP.

Tags Shameless
Category News

Latest Articles