Primary Image

Reaper Season 1 (R1) in November

Lionsgate Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Reaper Season 1 on 4th November 2008 priced at $39.98 SRP. Starring Bret Harrison and Ray Wise, “Reaper” follows the turbulent life of Sam (Harrison), a slacker whose world turns upside down on his 21st birthday when he learns that his parents sold his soul to the Devil (Wise). Forced to be Hell’s bounty hunter, Sam, with the aid of his goofball friends, must track down evil-doers and send them back where they belong.

All 18 episodes are spread across 5 discs with the following features:

  • Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • English and Spanish subtitles
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Audio commentary with cast and crew

Tags reaper
Category News

Latest Articles