Queensrÿche - The Art Of Live in July

Sanctuary Visual Entertainment have announced the UK Region 0 DVD release of Queensrÿche - The Art Of Live for 12th July 2004 with a retail price of £15.99. This disc captures an extraordinary live performance in striking black and white film from the Seattle rockers, and was filmed during the 'Tribe' studio album tour of the U.S., back in Summer 2003.

Presented in 4:3 NTSC, audio options include DTS/DD5.1 Surround and DD2.0 Stereo. Bonus features include an 'On the road' travel documentary shot by the band members themselves, exclusive backstage footage and a Queensrÿche 'Tribe' tour photo gallery.

Tracklisting: Tribe, Sign Of The Times, Open, Losing Myself, Desert Dance, The Great Divide, Rhythm Of Hope, My Global Mind, Roads To Madness, Della Brown, Breaking The Silence, The Needle Lies, Best I Can, Comfortably Numb, Won't Get Fooled Again.

Category News

Latest Articles