Primary Image

Murder, She Wrote Season 10 (R1) in July

Universal Studios Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Murder, She Wrote Season 10 on 7th July 2009 priced at $49.98 SRP. 21 episodes are spread across 5 discs presented in full screen with English DD2.0 Stereo audio and English SDH subtitles. The only extra is a bonus episode – “Amsterdam Kill”.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles