Madonna: Drowned World Tour

Warner Music Vision have announced the DVD release of Madonna: The Drowned World Tour which will feature live concert footage from her world tour this year. Due on 19 November, the DVD will feature eighteen tracks and will retail for £19.99.

The track list looks like this:

Drowned World / Impressive Instant / Candy Perfume Girl / Beautiful Stranger / Ray of Light / Paradise Not For Me / Frozen / Nobody's Perfect / Mer Girl (part 1) / Sky Fits Heaven / Mer Girl (part 2) / I Deserve It / Don't Tell Me / Human Nature / The Funny Song / Secret / Gone / Don't Cry For Me (instrumental interlude) / Lo Que Siente La Mujer (What It Feels Like For A Girl) / La Isla Bonita / Holiday Music

Category News

Latest Articles