Primary Image

Just My Luck (R1) in August

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Just My Luck for 22nd August 2006 priced at $29.98 SRP. From the director of How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, comes a new comedy starring Lindsay Lohan who plays Ashley, the luckiest girl in Manhattan. But little does she know, her good fortune is about to change. When Ashley shares a kiss at a party with Jake, a bad luck magnet, they miraculously switch paths. Suddenly Ashley is plagued by one hilarious disaster after another, and Jake is headed for fame instead of failure. As she desperately races to find Jake and reverse her misfortune, Ashley discovers that her terrible twist-of-fate is the luckiest thing that ever happened to her.

Features include:

  • Widescreen & Full Screen transfers (Flipper Disc)
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • French & Spanish Dolby Surround
  • English & Spanish subtitles
  • 3 Deleted/Extended Scenes
  • ”Look of Luck” Featurette
  • ”McFly Behind the Scenes” Featurette

Category News

Latest Articles