Primary Image

I Know Who Killed Me (R1) in November - Artwork added

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of I Know Who Killed Me on 27th November 2007 priced at $26.96 SRP. Aubrey Fleming (Lindsay Lohan) is a regular high school student with friends and family. One night, she unexpectedly disappears. Two weeks later, she is found unconscious in the middle of the woods. When spoken to, her loved ones realize she has forgotten her identity and the personality living in her body is Dakota Moss, a character that Aubrey created in one of her stories for an English assignment. Dakota denies ever being Aubrey, despite an identical appearance. Now, Dakota must try to unravel the mystery of how she and Aubrey co-exist and find out who abducted Aubrey that night.

Features include:

  • 2.40:1 Anamorphic Widescreen and 1.33:1 Full Screen Presentations
  • English and French DD5.1 Surround
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Alternate Opening
  • Alternate Ending
  • Blooper Reel
  • Extended Strip Dance Sequence

Category News

Latest Articles