Primary Image

G-Force (R2/UK BD) in November

Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment have announced the UK DVD and Blu-ray Disc release of G-Force on 30th November 2009. A top-secret, highly trained trio of guinea pig super spies is assigned to stop a dastardly plot to take over the world in this family action adventure movie from producer Jerry Bruckheimer.

DVD bonus features

  • Audio Commentary By Director Hoyt Yeatman
  • Blaster’s Boot Camp
  • G-Force Mastermind
  • G-Farce: Bloopers
  • Deleted Scenes: March Of The Cockroach, Mooch's Donut Regimen, B-B-Bunnies, Undercover Pets, Hurley Under Attack, Guinea Pig Accidents, World Domination
  • Music Videos: Jump" By Flo Rida Featuring Nelly Furtado, Ready To Rock" By Steve Rushton", Go G-Force"

Blu-ray exclusive bonus features
Includes all DVD bonus content plus:
  • Featurettes:
    • Access Granted: Inside The Animation Lab
    • Bruckheimer Animated
    • Cine-Explore With Darwin, Blaster & Their Creator

    The Blu-ray Disc is a Combo set which includes a DVD of the movie in the package.

Tags g-force
Category News

Latest Articles