Friends Season 10 (R1) in November

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Friends: The Complete Tenth Season for 15th November 2005 priced at $44.98 SRP. The tenth and final season comes to R1 DVD including all 18 episodes with never-before-seen footage and extensive bonus features, including a 45-minute gag reel!

Features on the four-disc set include:

  • 4:3 Full Frame
  • English language
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • 43 Minute Gag Reel – from Seasons 1 through 5 and Season 10
  • Friends Final Thoughts – cast and crew reminisce about their ten years together on the series
  • Friends of Friends Part IV, including interviews with Christina Applegate, Paul Rudd and Aisha Tyler
  • Joey Joey Music Video – all-new music video featuring Matt LeBlanc and directed by Kevin S. BrightCommentary by Executive Producers on three episodes:
    • “The One With the Late Thanksgiving”
    • “The One Where the Stripper Cries”
    • “The Last One” (Parts 1 & 2)
  • Episode Previews

Also available on the same day is Friends: The One With All Ten Seasons Collector's Box priced at $299.98 SRP. This set includes all ten seasons in a limited edition collector's box.

Category News

Latest Articles