Primary Image

Fantastic Four Season 1 (R2) in September

Liberation Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Fantastic Four Complete Season 1 (1994 series) on 29th September 2008 priced at £19.99 RRP. This 2 disc set, features all 13 episodes of Season One of the heralded 1990’s animated series. Created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, Season One contains a faithful re-telling of their original comic book stories.

The only extra is exclusive introductions by co-creator Stan Lee.

Episodes: The Origin of The Fantastic Four (Part 1), The Origin of The Fantastic Four (Part 2), Incursion of the Skrulls, Now Comes the Sub-Mariner, The Silver Surfer & the Coming of Galactacus (Parts 1 & 2), Superskrull, The Mask of Doom (Parts 1, 2 & 3), The Silver Surfer & The Return of Galactacus, Mole Man, Behold the Negative Zone.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles