Primary Image

Family Guy Season 8 (R2) in November

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Family Guy Season 8 on 2nd November 2009 priced at £27.99 RRP. This set includes 13 unedited episodes (apparently ‘deemed too rude for the BBC3 TV airing earlier this year’) that include Peter being injected with a ‘gay gene’ and subsequently sent to ‘Straight Camp,’ Lois lands a job at Fox News, Stewie builds a time machine, and Brian travels back to WW2 Poland and is caught up in the Nazi invasion.

Features include:

  • 13 Extended episodes with optional audio commentaries for each
  • 29 Deleted scenes
  • 3 Animatic episodes with optional commentaries
  • 4 Featurettes:
    • Take me out to place tonight
    • Family Guy cribz
    • Comic-Con 2008
    • Family Guy Art Show

There will also be a complete seasons 1-8 box priced at £109.99 RRP.

Category News

Latest Articles