Primary Image

Family Guy Season 6 (R2) in October

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Family Guy Season 6 on 15th October 2007 priced at £27.99 RRP. The latest Family Guy box-set to hit UK shores contains the first 13 episodes from Season 5 of the series (released as Volume 5 on Region 1 DVD, and over here as Season 6), outrageous and memorable moments on the latest volume of Family Guy include Stewie and Brian joining the army and heading to Iraq, Lois becoming the high school “sex ed” teacher and Peter’s turn as the local neighbourhood bully.

A breakdown of the disc contents follows…

Disc 1
Stewie Loves Lois with commentary
Mother Tucker with commentary
Hell Comes to Quahog with commentary
Saving Private Brian with commentary
Whistle While Your Wife Works with commentary
Prick up Your Ears with commentary

Disc 2

Chick Cancer with commentary
Barely Legal with commentary
Road To Rupert with commentary
Peter's Two Dads with commentary
The Tan Aquatic with Steve Zissou with commentary
Airport '07 with commentary
Bill & Peter's Bogues Journey with commentary

Disc 3<

38 Deleted Scenes
Easter Egg – Tickle
Three Animatics Episodes with Commentary
Featurette - Drawing Peter
Featurette - Toys, Toys Galore

Episodes are presented in Full Frame with English DD5.1 Surround audio. Episodes and all extras (including commentaries) are subtitled in English.

Category News

Latest Articles