Primary Image

Falcon Beach Season 1 in February

Fremantle Media have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Falcon Beach Season 1 on 4th February 2008 priced at £34.99. Currently screening on BBC2 on Saturday afternoons as part of BBC Switch, Falcon Beach revolves around the lives and loves of a small group of teenagers spending the summer in and around the show's eponymous resort town on the shores of Lake Winnipeg. As the holiday season hits full swing, the normally sleepy town becomes a hotbed of summer fun as passions flare and social tensions threaten to boil out of control.

This four-disc set features all 13 episodes from Season 1 plus the show’s original Pilot Episode.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles