Primary Image

Everybody Hates Chris Season 1 (R1) in October

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Everybody Hates Chris: The First Season for 10th October 2006 priced at $49.99 SRP. Inspired by his childhood experiences, comedian Chris Rock narrates this touching story of a teenager growing up as the eldest of children in Brooklyn, New York during the early 1980s.

This four-disc set includes all 22 episodes with the following features:

  • Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD2.0 & DD5.1 Surround
  • Audio commentaries by Chris Rock, Ali LeRoi, Reginald Hudlin, Imani Hakim, Tequan Richmond, Tichina Arnold, Terry Crews, Tyler Jamers Williams and Vincent Martella
  • Everybody Hates the Making of Everybody Hates Chris
  • Everybody Hates the Set
  • Everybody Hates Video Cameras
  • Everybody Hates the Music
  • Everybody Hates Tichina’s Theme Song
  • Everybody Hates Ali's Photos
  • Everybody Hates Bloopers
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Auditions

Category News

Latest Articles