Primary Image

Eerie Indiana: The Complete Series in July

Fabulous Films have announced the UK DVD release of Eerie Indiana: The Complete Series for 10th July 2006 priced at £24.99. Thirteen-year-old Marshall Teller (Omri Katz) has been uprooted from his beloved home in New Jersey to Eerie, Indiana. This particular town seems at first to be the most normal place in the world, but Marshall soon discovers that there’s more to Eerie than meets the eye. Underneath the illusion of reality, Eerie is swarming with weird stuff, women who seal themselves in Tupperware, werewolves, even Elvis who lives on Marshall’s paper route! The only person that believes him is his new friend, ten-year-old Simon Holmes. Together they decide investigate Eerie’s weirdness and keep record of it hopes to one day show the world.

This three-disc set contains all 19 full-length episodes.

Category News

Latest Articles