Primary Image

Charmed Complete Series Box Set (R2) in March

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Charmed Season 1 to 8 Complete Box Set for 5th March 2007. Described as a must for every CHARMED fan, you can now own the full series from Season 1 through to the never before released Season 8 (the show’s emotional finale) in this unique box set. Combined in an "enchanting" wooden chest of the highest quality, with brass CHARMED plaque, lavish red velvet interior and certificate of authenticity, it’s the first opportunity to own all eight seasons together in one set.

Retail is £449.99.

Seasons 1 to 7 are identical to the existing individual releases, while Season 8 will initially only be available as part of this complete box set and comes with never-before-seen extra features...

Episodes on Season 8 are presented in Full Frame with English, French, German, Italian and Spanish DD2.0 audio and English, English HOH, Danish, Dutch, French, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish and Swedish subtitles.

Extras on Season 8 include The Making of Charmed (17mins), Story of Charmed: Genesis (17mins), Story of Charmed: Charmed Again (19mins), To the Manor Born (9mins) and Forever Charmed (11mins).

Category News

Latest Articles