Buffy Season 3 - Announced

Twentieth Century Fox have officially announced the Region 2 DVD retail release of Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 3. As previously revealed here, the next boxset is due on 29 October and will feature every episode from the show's third season along with the usual selection of extras as laid out below. The retail price will once again be £79.99 and the chances of any bargains this time around are looking decidedly slim. The episodes are presented at an aspect ratio of 1.33:1 with Dolby Digital 2.0 sound.

Disc One
Episodes: Anne / Dead Man's Party / Faith, Hope And Trick / Beauty And The Beasts
Extras: Faith, Hope and Trick script

Disc Two
Episodes: Homecoming / Band Candy / Revelations / Lover's Walk
Extras: Band Candy script, Lover's Walk script

Disc Three
Episodes: The Wish / Amends / Gingerbread
Extras: The Wish script, Season 3 overview, 'Buffy Speak', gallery, cast biographies

Disc Four
Episodes: Helpless / The Zeppo / Bad Girls / Consequences
Extras: Helpless commentary, Bad Girls commentary, Consequences commentary

Disc Five
Episodes: Doppelgangland / Enemies / Earshot / Choices
Extras: Earshot commentary

Disc Six
Episodes: The Prom / Graduation Day - Part 1 / Graduation Day - Part 2
Extras: Special Effects featurette, Weapons featurette, Wardrobe featurette

Category News

Latest Articles