Primary Image

Beavis & Butthead: The Mike Judge Collection Vol.2 in June

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Beavis & Butthead: The Mike Judge Collection Volume 2 for 6th June 2006 priced at $38.99 SRP. When Beavis and Butt-Head first appeared on MTV more than a decade ago, critics dismissed them as brainless couch potatoes who did nothing but watch TV and make lewd jokes about bodily functions. Today we know they were ahead of their time. Beavis and Butt-Head's unique idiocy profoundly changed television, movies, pop culture and the world. This historic box set, personally edited by creator Mike Judge, includes their finest episodes, specials, promos and guest appearances that so enriched a grateful and stupid nation. Creator, Mike Judge has chosen his next set of favourite episodes & music videos for this collector’s edition box set.

Features include:

  • 1.33:1 Full Screen
  • English Stereo Surround
  • Music Videos:
    • Beastie Boys: Sabotage
    • Seaweed: Kid Candy
    • Pantera: I'm Broken
    • Mercyful Fate: The Bellwitch
    • Compulsion: Delivery
    • Madonna: Secret
    • Six Finger Satellite: Parlour Games
    • Pizzicato 5: Twiggy, Twiggy
    • Rush: Stick It Out
    • Radiohead: Fake Plastic Trees
    • Extreme: Hole-Hearted
    • Helium: Pat's Trick
    • MC 900 Ft. Jesus: If I Only Had A Brain
  • Taint of Greatness: The Journey of Beavis & Butt-Head, Part 2
  • Butt-Bowl '94, '95, '96
  • MTV 20th Anniversary Special
  • Moron-a-thon Clips
  • Unaired I Love the 90's Segment
  • Easter Eggs

Category News

Latest Articles