Primary Image

Beavis & Butt-head: The Mike Judge Collection Vol.3 in August - Artwork added

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Beavis & Butt-head: The Mike Judge Collection Volume 3 for 1st August 2006. This third volume includes 42 episodes hand-picked by Mike Judge with the following features:

  • The original, uncut Beavis and Butt-Head short that started it all: FROG BASEBALL!
  • 15 music videos inter-cut with classic Beavis and Butt-Head commentary, including Soundgarden, Alice Cooper and Sonic Youth
  • Rare Special Appearances and Promos
  • Taint of Greatness: The Journey of Beavis and Butt-Head, Part 3
  • And much more!

Category News

Latest Articles