Family Guy Volume 2 in September

Fox Home Entertainment

have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Family Guy Volume 2 for September 9th 2003 with a retail price of $49.98. This 3-disc set features all 21 episodes from Season 3 alongside the previously unaired "When You Wish Upon A Weinstein" episode that was considered unsuitable for broadcast. Just like the first Region 1 set we can expect a fine selection of extra features to compliment the episodes...

Technical Details

  • 1.33:1 Full Screen
  • English Dolby Surround, French Stereo, Spanish Dolby Surround
  • English and Spanish subtitles
Bonus Features
  • Disc 1: Commentary for "Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington", "Death Lives"
  • Disc 2: Commentary for "Mr. Saturday Night", "Ready, Willing and Disabled"
  • Disc 3: Commentary for "Brian Wallows", "When You Wish Upon a Weinstein" (unaired episode)
  • 15 minutes of Family Guy animatics
  • Pilot pitch "Family Guy"
  • Unsensored
  • Series overview

Here is a look at the DVD artwork for this release...

And finally, though not officially confirmed by Fox at this time here is the episode list for Season 3...

01) The Thin White Line
02) Brian Does Hollywood
03) Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington
04) One If By Clam, Two If By Sea
05) And the Wiener is...
06) Death Lives
07) Lethal Weapons
08) The Kiss Seen Around the World
09) Mr. Saturday Knight
10) A Fish Out of Water
11) Emission Impossible
12) To Live and Die in Dixie
13) Screwed The Pooch
14) Peter Griffin: Husband, Father...Brother?
15) Ready, Willing, and Disabled
16) A Very Special Family Guy Freakin' Christmas
17) Brian Wallows and Peter's Swallows
18) From Method to Madness
19) Stuck Together, Torn Apart
20) European Road Show aka Road To Europe
21) Family Guy Viewer Mail #1
22) When You Wish Upon a Weinstein

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles