Primary Image

Rio (US) in August

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the US DVD and Blu-ray Disc release of Rio on 2nd August 2011. This animated adventure from the creators of Ice Age follows the exploits of Blu, a domesticated Spix Macaw who is brought to his native Brazil and subsequently finds himself lost and on the run from animal smugglers.

Available on Blu-ray Combo (includes BD, DVD and Digital Copy) and 2-Disc DVD, extras include:

  • Explore the World of Rio
    • Beach
    • Jungle
    • City
    • Stadium
  • Blu Shows the Way (introduction)
  • Boom-Boom Tish Tish: The Sounds of Rio
  • The Making of Hot Wings
  • Saving the Species: One Voice at a Time
  • The Real Rio
  • Welcome to Rio Music Video
  • Deleted Scene – Fruit Stand
  • Postcards from Rio
  • Carnival Dance O-Rama
    • Intro
    • Blu
    • Jewel
    • Luiz
    • Monkeys
    • Nico and Pedro
    • Rafael
    • Samba Line
  • Rio de JAM-eiro Jukebox
  • Taio Cruz – “Telling the World” music video
  • Angry Birds Rio – Trailer
  • Angry Birds Rio – Nigel Mash Up
  • Angry Birds Rio – Instructional Video


Last updated: 31/05/2018 21:14:16

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags ice age, rio
Category News

Latest Articles