Primary Image

Paul Newman Collection Vol. 2 (R2) in September

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Paul Newman Film Series Collection Volume 2 on 21st September 2009 priced at £22.99 RRP. This five-disc collection features the first Newman-directed film Rachel, Rachel alongside four other titles starring the screen legend: The Silver Chalice, The Helen Morgan Story, The Outrage and When Time Ran Out.

Rachel, Rachel is the only film with extras. These are limited to ‘Exhibitor footage from A Jest of God’ and the original trailer.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 19:14:36

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles