Primary Image

Land of the Lost: The Complete Series (R1) in May

Universal Studios Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Land of the Lost: The Complete Series on 26th May 2009. Timed to the theatrical release of the new movie starring Will Ferrell, this Saturday morning TV series comes to DVD with all 43 episodes spread across 7 discs. Presented in Full Frame with English DD2.0 Mono and English SDH subtitles, the only extra is a preview of the new movie.

The set will be available in standard packaging ($59.98 SRP) and in Limited Edition Gift Set ($69.98 SRP) packaging.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 20:16:22

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles