Primary Image

Electric Dreams (R2) in April

Second Sight have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Electric Dreams on 6th April 2009 priced at £15.99 RRP. This eighties rom-com finds a computer and its owner in a romantic rivalry over a woman.

The only extra is the Phil Oakey/Giorgio Moroder video for the theme tune Together in Electric Dreams.

Last updated: 11/07/2018 03:33:51

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles