Primary Image

American Dad Volume 4 (R2) in April

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of American Dad Volume 4 on 20th April 2009. The latest batch of episodes include Roger thinking that someone has stolen his identity after stealing his credit card and maxing it out, Steve plotting revenge against all of the popular girls at school who torment nerds and losers, and Stan suffering with depression and goes on holiday back to Camp Refugee for three weeks.

Extras include:

  • Audio Commentary on all episodes
  • Deleted Scenes (approx 30:00)
  • Featurette - “Tearjerker” (approx 15:00)
  • Featurette - “Master of Disguise! (approx 10:00)
  • Comic-Con 2008 / Table Read (approx 45:00)

Episode list:
  • Tearjerker
  • Oedipal Panties
  • Widowmaker
  • Red October Sky
  • Office Spaceman
  • Stanny Slickers II: The Legend of Ollie’s Gold
  • Spring Break-Up
  • 1600 Candles
  • The One That Got Away
  • One Little Word
  • Choosey Wives Choose Smith
  • Escape From Pearl Bailey
  • Pulling Double Booty
  • The Most Adequate Christmas Ever

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles