Primary Image

The Jim Jarmusch Collection Vol. 2 (R2) in January

Optimum Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Jim Jarmusch Collection Volume 2 on 5th January 2009 priced at £34.99. This second collection of films includes Mystery Train, Night on Earth and Dead Man.

All are presented in 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen with English Stereo sound. Extras include trailers on all three films, an interview with Gena Rowlands on Night on Earth and an interview with John Hurt on Dead Man.

Last updated: 12/06/2018 03:13:24

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles