Primary Image

Johnny Depp Collection (R2) in February

Optimum Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Johnny Depp Collection on 23rd February 2009 priced at £34.99 RRP. This box-set brings together five of the actor’s films, Arizona Dream, What’s Eating Gilbert Grape?, Dead Man, Sleepy Hollow and Lost in La Mancha.

There are no extras on the first two titles, Dead Man includes a trailer and interview with John Hurt, Sleepy Hollow gets a director’s commentary and trailer, while Lost in La Mancha has interviews with Terry Gilliam, Johnny Depp, Keith Fulton and Louis Pepe, deleted scenes, 2 alternative openings, video portraits, costume design and story boards from “The Man Who Killed Don Quixote”.

Last updated: 09/05/2018 02:07:03

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles