Primary Image

Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist (R1) in February - Artwork added

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist on 3rd February 2009. In this comedy starring Michael Cera and Kat Dennings two bridge-and-tunnel teenagers, nursing broken hearts, fall in love during one sleepless night in New York while searching for their favourite band's unannounced show.

Features include:

  • 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • French Dolby Surround
  • English and French subtitles
  • Digital Copy of the film for playback on PSP™ and iTunes
  • Deleted scenes
  • Outtakes
  • Music Video: “Middle Management” by Bishop Allen
  • Storyboard Animations with optional filmmakers’ commentary
  • A Nick & Norah Puppet Show by Kat Dennings
  • Ari Graynor’s Video Diary: A Look Behind-the-Scenes
  • Faux interview with Michael Cera, Kat Dennings and Eddie Kaye Thomas
  • Photo Gallery
  • Commentary with director Peter Sollett, actors Michael Cera, Kat Dennings and Ari Graynor
  • Commentary with Peter Sollett, authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan and screenwriter Lorene Scafaria

Last updated: 11/07/2018 03:18:14

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles